Goodfellas

Barbie_in_A_Christmas_Carol_Barbie_doll

Henry Hill: You’re a pistol, you’re really funny. You’re really funny.

Tommy DeVito: What do you mean I’m funny?

Henry Hill: It’s funny, you know. It’s a good story, it’s funny, you’re a funny guy.

[laughs]

Tommy DeVito: What do you mean, you mean the way I talk? What?

Henry Hill: It’s just, you know. You’re just funny, it’s… funny, the way you tell the story and everything.

Tommy DeVito: [it becomes quiet] Funny how? What’s funny about it?

Anthony Stabile: Tommy no, You got it all wrong.

Tommy DeVito: Oh, oh, Anthony. He’s a big boy, he knows what he said. What did ya say? Funny how?

Henry Hill: Jus…

Tommy DeVito: What?

Henry Hill: Just… ya know… you’re funny.

Tommy DeVito: You mean, let me understand this cause, ya know maybe it’s me, I’m a little fucked up maybe, but I’m funny how, I mean funny like I’m a clown, I amuse you? I make you laugh, I’m here to fuckin’ amuse you? What do you mean funny, funny how? How am I funny?

Henry Hill: Just… you know, how you tell the story, what?

Tommy DeVito: No, no, I don’t know, you said it. How do I know? You said I’m funny. How the fuck am I funny, what the fuck is so funny about me? Tell me, tell me what’s funny!

Henry Hill: [long pause] Get the fuck out of here, Tommy!

Tommy DeVito: [everyone laughs] Ya motherfucker! I almost had him, I almost had him. Ya stuttering prick ya. Frankie, was he shaking? I wonder about you sometimes, Henry. You may fold under questioning.

1,091 thoughts on “Goodfellas

  1. Very good movie In my opinion, these companies is that your money, you
    can see all kinds covet fashion cheats of games at their own.
    These activities will surely go down at Sun Microsystems. One Seattle-based start up The Moron Test 2 app, so games
    have created numerous apps and mobile phones to call them for the
    new?

    Like

  2. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new
    scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire group will be thankful to you.

    Like

  3. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with helpful info to work on. You have performed
    an impressive job and our whole group will probably be grateful to you.

    Like

  4. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out
    loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist different users like its helped me.
    Good job.

    Like

  5. He left behind the prayer rug so that anyone clever enough would
    see the pattern and escape. In addition, you might
    need to have an electronic key replaced and a locksmith can also perform this service.
    Keep away from any company which has a huge amounts of problems.

    Like

  6. A reign of fear and terror has now engulfed the peaceful Kech Valley.

    They pay excessive just to realize later that their assumption was definitely not the way
    it is. You would think that Custers biggest concern would be his
    men, but NO, he was seriously afraid of being too late
    to engage the Indians.

    Like

  7. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally
    different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Great choice of colors!

    Like

Leave a comment